Kontakt

TuS Wiesbaden-Dotzheim 1848 e.V.

Stegerwaldstr. 1

65199 Wiesbaden-Dotzheim

Geschäftszimmer: Mo 17.30 – 18.30 Uhr, Mi 9.00 bis 11.00 Uhr           

Fernruf (0611) 42 87 87 / Fax (0611) 1726226                          

Internet: www.tus-dotzheim.de

eMail:  vorstand@tus-dotzheim.de 


Bankverbindungen

Nassauische Sparkasse

IBAN: DE80 5105 0015 0121 0001 21

BIC: NASSDE55XXX

Wiesbadener Volksbank

IBAN: DE93 5109 0000 0015 0250 00

BIC: WIBADE5W


Abteilung

Badminton

Fußball

Handball

Ju-Jutsu

Schach

Senioren

Tischtennis

Turnen, Jazztanz, Fitness, Yoga

Volleyball

Abteilungsleitung

Mathias Kleber

Thorsten Dillitz

Alexander Braun

Heinrich Bitter

Hilmar Lenz

Benedikt Focke

Walter Igstadt

Christine Höhn

Verantwortlich: Jo Seibert

eMail

badminton@tus-dotzheim.de

fussball@tus-dotzheim.de

handball@tus-dotzheim.de

jujutsu@tus-dotzheim.de

schach@tus-dotzheim.de

senioren@tus-dotzheim.de

tischtennis@tus-dotzheim.de

turnen@tus-dotzheim.de

volleyball@tus-dotzheim.de