Vorstand

FunktionNameeMail
1. VorsitzendeAngelika Paulivorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
2. VorsitzenderRudi Wernervorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
1. KassiererReinhold Mückfinanzen@tus-dotzheim.de
2. KassiererinStefanie Theisfinanzen@tus-dotzheim.de
1. Schriftführervorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
2. SchriftführerinHeike Tabarellivorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
Verantwortlich VereinsgebäudeMichael Baum, Hubert Grasservorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
Reservierung TurnerheimRudi Wernervorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
Verantwortlich InternetMoritz Frenken, Hannes Bretnützadministrator@tus-dotzheim.de
Beisitzer*inJürgen Freund, Ursula Weckmüllervorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
PressewartinCassandra Paulipresse@tus-dotzheim.de
RehasportAndrea Georgervorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
Beisitzerin FinanzenBirgit Strohschänkvorstand@tus-dotzheim.de
Jugendleiter, FSJErwin von Heißenvorstand@tus-dotzheim.de,
fsj@tus-dotzheim.de